X
 

DASHIMA (RUSSIA, BURYATIA)

Dashima Soktoeva - the winner of the Grand Prix of the All-Buryat Festival “Altargana-2002”, winner of the Golden Iria award in the nomination “Best Soloist” of the International Festival-Competition “Sayan Ring”, awarded the title “Golden Voice of Siberia”, winner of the Dugarzhapa Dashiev vocalists competition . In the past, she was a member of the theater studio “Uragsha”, now she is a soloist of the Buryat Philharmonic. A wide range, allowing you to take both deep low notes, and resonant high, prolonged performance and naturalness of Buryat intonations - this combination forces the public to listen to every note.

This year has become very productive for the singer. Last July, Dashima took the stage for the first time after a three-year career break and opened a series of concerts at the festival “Voice of Nomads 2018”. This performance gathered a full hall of fans of the singer’s creativity and became a powerful start for returning to the stage.

After that, Dashima gave solo concerts in the Buryat Philharmonic and at other venues, performed with the Russian ensemble “Transbaikalia”. A memorable gift for the holiday of the White month was a joint concert of Dashima with another favorite of the public - Seseg Ayushieva.

The Dashima program includes heartfelt Buryat folk tunes. All of them are connected with the singer's memories of childhood, her love for the house and thanks to her parents. Each of her songs draws in the imagination of the endless expanse of the steppe, where the bright sun shines, and the aroma of aa-ganga soars in the clear air.

X
Мы в социальных сетях

ДАШИМА (БУРЯТИЯ)

Дашима Соктоева – обладательница Гран-при Всебурятского фестиваля «Алтаргана-2002», лауреат премии «Золотая Ирия» в номинации «Лучшая солистка» Международного фестиваля-конкурса «Саянское кольцо», получившая звание «Золотой голос Сибири», лауреат конкурса вокалистов имени Дугаржапа Дашиева. В прошлом участница театра-студии «Урагшаа», сейчас – солистка Бурятской филармонии. Широкий диапазон, позволяющий брать как глубокие низкие ноты, так и звонкие высокие, протяжное исполнение и естественность бурятских интонаций – именно это сочетание заставляет публику вслушиваться в каждую нотку.

Этот год стал для певицы очень продуктивным. В прошлом июле Дашима вышла на сцену впервые после трехлетнего перерыва в карьере и открыла серию концертов off-программы в рамках фестиваля «Голос кочевников 2018». Это выступление собрало полный зал поклонников творчества певицы и стало мощным стартом возвращения на сцену.

После этого Дашима давала сольные концерты в Бурятской филармонии и на других площадках,выступала с концертным русским ансамблем «Забайкалье». Запоминающимся подарком на праздник Белого месяца стал совместный концерт Дашимы с еще одной любимицей публики – Сэсэг Аюшиевой.

В программу Дашимы входят проникновенные бурятские народные напевы. Все они связаны с воспоминаниями певицы о детстве, ее любви к дому и благодарности родителям. Каждая её песня рисует в воображении бескрайний простор степи, где светит яркое солнце, а в чистом воздухе витает аромат ая-ганги.

новости